We are here to help. To better serve you, please choose an office in your area from the list below to contact Relief Resources.

Our main office telephone number is 718.431.9501


New YORK MAIN office:
5904 13th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11219
Tel: 718-431-9501
Fax: 718-431-9504
Email: info@reliefhelp.org
 New Jersey:
110 Hillside Blvd
Suite #17
Lakewood, NJ 08701
732-905-1605
Fax: 732-905-0988
 UPSTATE NEW YORK:
17 Prag Blvd #001-G
Monroe, NY 10950
845-783-4508

 baltimore:
5906 Park Heights Ave.
Suite #107-6
Baltimore, MD 21215
410-448-8356
ahauptman@reliefhelp.org
 CANADA:
2788 Bathurst Street
Suite #302
Toronto,ON M6B 3A3
416-789-1600
Fax: 416-789-1607

 ISRAEL:

Nadvorna 23/3
Beitar Illit, 90500
02-580-8008
info@misgav.org
 USA ADMINISTRATIVE:
 Sendy Ornstein
718-431-9501
Ext. 100
aornstein@reliefhelp.org
 Benjamin Babad 718-431-9501 Ext. 202 bbabad@reliefhelp.org
 Eliezer Serebrowski 718-431-9501 Ext. 201 eserebrowski@reliefhelp.org
 Rachel Etziony 718-431-9501 Ext. 200 retziony@reliefhelp.org
 Blimi Compton 718-431-9501 Ext. 400 bcompton@reliefhelp.org
 Meir Brody 718-431-9501 Ext. 102 mbrody@reliefhelp.org
       
 USA GENERAL REFERRALS
 Benjamin Babad 718-431-9501 Ext. 202 bbabad@reliefhelp.org
 David Kessner 718-431-9501 Ext. 307 dkessner@reliefhelp.org
 Devorah Levinson 718-431-9501 Ext. 103 dlevinson@reliefhelp.org
 Refoel Neuman 718-431-9501 Ext. 403 rneuman@reliefhelp.org
       
 EATING DISORDERS HOTLINE
 Devorah Levinson 718-431-9501 Ext. 103 dlevinson@reliefhelp.org
       
 USA CHILD REFERRALS (Up to age 15)
 Riki Schwartz 718-431-9501 Ext. 203 rschwartz@reliefhelp.org
       
 BALTIMORE
 Azriel Hauptman 410-448-8356
 

ahauptman@reliefhelp.org

 
 UPSTATE NY
 Joseph Ergas 718-431-9501 Ext. 402 jergas@reliefhelp.org
 
 CANADA
 Moti Rapoport 416-789-1600
  mrapoport@reliefhelp.org
 
 ISRAEL
 Mordechai Pindrus 011-972-2-580-8008   mpindrus@misgav.org
       
       

 

Relief Resources, © 2010. All Rights Reserved