We are here to help. To better serve you, please choose an office in your area from the list below to contact Relief Resources.

Our main office telephone number is 718.431.9501


New YORK MAIN office:
5904 13th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11219
Tel: 718-431-9501
Fax: 718-431-9504
Email: info@reliefhelp.org
 New Jersey:
150 James St
Suite #208
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Tel: 732-905-1605
Fax: 732-905-0988
 UPSTATE NEW YORK:
11 Ruzhin Rd.
Suite 301-9
Monroe, NY 10950
Tel: 845-783-4508
 baltimore:
5906 Park Heights Ave.
Suite #107-6
Baltimore, MD 21215
410-448-8356
ahauptman@reliefhelp.org
 CANADA:
2788 Bathurst Street
Suite #302
Toronto,ON M6B 3A3
416-789-1600
Fax: 416-789-1607


 ISRAEL:
Nadvorna 23/3
Beitar Illit, 90500
011-972-52-762-8031
info@misgav.org
United kingdom:
81 Timberwharf Road 
London, N16 6DB
UK
Tel:  03303 500 277

 USA ADMINISTRATIVE:
 Sendy Ornstein
718-431-9501
Ext. 100
aornstein@reliefhelp.org
 Benjamin Babad 718-431-9501 Ext. 202 bbabad@reliefhelp.org
 Eliezer Serebrowski 718-431-9501 Ext. 201 eserebrowski@reliefhelp.org
 Rachel Etziony 718-431-9501 Ext. 200 retziony@reliefhelp.org
 Blimi Compton 718-431-9501 Ext. 400 bcompton@reliefhelp.org
 Baruch Ber Berman 718-431-9501 Ext. 404 bbberman@reliefhelp.org
 Suri Hauer 718-431-9501 Ext. 406 shauer@reliefhelp.org
       
 USA GENERAL REFERRALS
 Benjamin Babad 718-431-9501 Ext. 202 bbabad@reliefhelp.org
 David Kessner 718-431-9501 Ext. 307 dkessner@reliefhelp.org
 Devorah Levinson 718-431-9501 Ext. 103 dlevinson@reliefhelp.org
       
 EATING DISORDERS HOTLINE
 Devorah Levinson 718-431-9501 Ext. 103 dlevinson@reliefhelp.org
       
 USA CHILD REFERRALS (Up to age 15)
 Riki Schwartz 718-431-9501 Ext. 203 rschwartz@reliefhelp.org
 Arielle Benisti 718-431-9501 Ext. 405 abenisti@reliefhelp.org
       
 BALTIMORE
 Azriel Hauptman 410-448-8356
  ahauptman@reliefhelp.org
 
 UPSTATE NY
 Menachem Lowy 718-431-9501 Ext. 402 mlowy@reliefhelp.org
 
 CANADA
 Moti Rapoport 416-789-1600
Ext 1 mrapoport@reliefhelp.org
 Ezriel Sonnenschein,
 MSW RSW
416-789-1600
Ext 2 esonn@reliefhelp.org
 
 ISRAEL
 Mordechai Pindrus 011-972-52-762-8031   mpindrus@misgav.org
       
 UNITED KINGDOM
 Yonason Hamilton  03303 500 277   yhamilton@reliefhelp.uk
       

 

Relief Resources, © 2010. All Rights Reserved