Staff Listing

USA Administrative:

Sendy Ornstein 718-431-9501 Ext. 100 sornstein@reliefhelp.org
Benjamin Babad 718-431-9501 Ext. 202 bbabad@reliefhelp.org
Rachel Etziony 718-431-9501 Ext. 200 retziony@reliefhelp.org
Blimi Compton 718-431-9501 Ext. 400 bcompton@reliefhelp.org
Boruch Ber Berman 718-431-9501 Ext. 404 bbberman@reliefhelp.org
Suri Hauer 718-431-9501 Ext. 406 shauer@reliefhelp.org

USA GENERAL REFERRALS:

Benjamin Babad 718-431-9501 Ext. 202 bbabad@reliefhelp.org
David Kessner 718-431-9501 Ext. 307 dkessner@reliefhelp.org
Devorah Levinson 718-431-9501 Ext. 103 dlevinson@reliefhelp.org
Yehoshua Berger 718-431-9501 Ext. 403 yberger@reliefhelp.org
Ephraim Weingot 718-431-9501 Ext. 201 eweingot@reliefhelp.org
Yitzy Faivushevitz 718-431-9501 Ext. 409 yfaivushevitz@reliefhelp.org

EATING DISORDERS:

Devorah Levinson 718-431-9501 Ext. 103 dlevinson@reliefhelp.org

USA CHILD REFERRALS (Up to age 15):

Riki Schwartz 718-431-9501 Ext. 203 rschwartz@reliefhelp.org
Arielle Benisti 718-431-9501 Ext. 405 abenisti@reliefhelp.org

BALTIMORE:

Yisrael Slansky 410-448-8356 yslansky@reliefhelp.org

UPSTATE NY:

Menachem Lowy 718-431-9501 Ext. 402 mlowy@reliefhelp.org

CALIFORNIA:

Daniel Berman 818-655-0032 dberman@reliefhelp.org

CANADA:

Motti Rapoport 416-789-1600 Ext 1 mrapoport@reliefhelp.org

ISRAEL:

Mordechai Pindrus 02-580-8008 mpindrus@misgav.org

UNITED KINGDOM

Jonathan Hamilton 0333-344-5595 yhamilton@reliefhelp.org.uk

USA ADMINISTRATIVE:

 

Sendy Ornstein
718-431-9501
Ext. 100
sornstein@reliefhelp.org
 

Benjamin Babad>
718-431-9501
Ext. 202
bbabad@reliefhelp.org

Rachel Etziony
718-431-9501
Ext. 200
retziony@reliefhelp.org

Blimi Compton
718-431-9501
Ext. 400
bcompton@reliefhelp.org

Boruch Ber Berman
718-431-9501
Ext. 404
bbberman@reliefhelp.org

Suri Hauer
718-431-9501
Ext. 406
shauer@reliefhelp.org

USA GENERAL REFERRALS:

Benjamin Babad
718-431-9501
Ext. 202
bbabad@reliefhelp.org
David Kessner
718-431-9501
Ext. 307dkessner@reliefhelp.org

Devorah Levinson
718-431-9501
Ext. 103
dlevinson@reliefhelp.org

Yehoshua Berger
718-431-9501
Ext. 403
yberger@reliefhelp.org

Ephraim Weingot
718-431-9501
Ext. 201
eweingot@reliefhelp.org

Yitzy Faivushevitz
718-431-9501
Ext. 409
Yfaivushevitz@reliefhelp.org

EATING DISORDERS:

 

 

Devorah Levinson
718-431-9501
Ext. 103
dlevinson@reliefhelp.org
 

 

USA CHILD REFERRALS (Up to age 15):

Riki Schwartz
718-431-9501
Ext. 203
rschwartz@reliefhelp.org
Arielle Benisti
718-431-9501
Ext. 405
abenisti@reliefhelp.org

BALTIMORE:

Yisrael Slansky
410-448-8356
yslansky@reliefhelp.org

UPSTATE NY:

Menachem Lowy
718-431-9501
Ext. 402
mlowy@reliefhelp.org

UPSTATE NY:

Daniel Berman
818-655-0032
dberman@reliefhelp.org

CANADA:

Motti Rapoport
416-789-1600
Ext 1
mrapoport@reliefhelp.org

ISRAEL:

Mordechai Pindrus
011-972-2-580-8008
mpindrus@misgav.org

UNITED KINGDOM:

 

Jonathan Hamilton
0333-344-5595
yhamilton@reliefhelp.org.uk