Staff Listing

USA Administrative:

Sendy Ornstein 718-431-9501 Ext. 100

email address

sornstein@reliefhelp.org
Benjamin Babad 718-431-9501 Ext. 202

email address

bbabad@reliefhelp.org
Rachel Etziony 718-431-9501 Ext. 200

email address

retziony@reliefhelp.org
Blimi Compton 718-431-9501 Ext. 400

email address

bcompton@reliefhelp.org
Boruch Ber Berman 718-431-9501 Ext. 404

email address

bbberman@reliefhelp.org
Suri Hauer 718-431-9501 Ext. 406

email address

shauer@reliefhelp.org

USA GENERAL REFERRALS:

Benjamin Babad 718-431-9501 Ext. 202

email address

bbabad@reliefhelp.org
David Kessner 718-431-9501 Ext. 307

email address

dkessner@reliefhelp.org
Devorah Levinson 718-431-9501 Ext. 103

email address

dlevinson@reliefhelp.org
Yehoshua Berger 718-431-9501 Ext. 403

email address

yberger@reliefhelp.org
Ephraim Weingot 718-431-9501 Ext. 201

email address

eweingot@reliefhelp.org
Yitzy Faivushevitz 718-431-9501 Ext. 409

email address

yfaivushevitz@reliefhelp.org

EATING DISORDERS:

Devorah Levinson 718-431-9501 Ext. 103

email address

dlevinson@reliefhelp.org

USA CHILD REFERRALS (Up to age 15):

Riki Schwartz 718-431-9501 Ext. 203

email address

rschwartz@reliefhelp.org
Arielle Benisti 718-431-9501 Ext. 405

email address

abenisti@reliefhelp.org

BALTIMORE:

Yisrael Slansky 410-448-8356

email address

yslansky@reliefhelp.org

UPSTATE NY:

Menachem Lowy 718-431-9501 Ext. 402

email address

mlowy@reliefhelp.org

CALIFORNIA:

Daniel Berman 818-655-0032

email address

dberman@reliefhelp.org

CANADA:

Motti Rapoport 416-789-1600 Ext 1

email address

mrapoport@reliefhelp.org

ISRAEL:

Mordechai Pindrus 02-580-8008

email address

mpindrus@misgav.org

UNITED KINGDOM

Jonathan Hamilton 0333-344-5595

email address

yhamilton@reliefhelp.org.uk

USA ADMINISTRATIVE:

 

Sendy Ornstein
718-431-9501
Ext. 100

email address

sornstein@reliefhelp.org
 

Benjamin Babad>
718-431-9501
Ext. 202

email address

bbabad@reliefhelp.org

Rachel Etziony
718-431-9501
Ext. 200

email address

retziony@reliefhelp.org

Blimi Compton
718-431-9501
Ext. 400

email address

bcompton@reliefhelp.org

Boruch Ber Berman
718-431-9501
Ext. 404

email address

bbberman@reliefhelp.org

Suri Hauer
718-431-9501
Ext. 406

email address

shauer@reliefhelp.org

USA GENERAL REFERRALS:

Benjamin Babad
718-431-9501
Ext. 202

email address

bbabad@reliefhelp.org
David Kessner
718-431-9501
Ext. 307

email address

dkessner@reliefhelp.org

Devorah Levinson
718-431-9501
Ext. 103

email address

dlevinson@reliefhelp.org

Yehoshua Berger
718-431-9501
Ext. 403

email address

yberger@reliefhelp.org

Ephraim Weingot
718-431-9501
Ext. 201

email address

eweingot@reliefhelp.org

Yitzy Faivushevitz
718-431-9501
Ext. 409

email address

Yfaivushevitz@reliefhelp.org

EATING DISORDERS:

 

 

Devorah Levinson
718-431-9501
Ext. 103

email address

dlevinson@reliefhelp.org
 

 

USA CHILD REFERRALS (Up to age 15):

Riki Schwartz
718-431-9501
Ext. 203

email address

rschwartz@reliefhelp.org
Arielle Benisti
718-431-9501
Ext. 405

email address

abenisti@reliefhelp.org

BALTIMORE:

Yisrael Slansky
410-448-8356

email address

yslansky@reliefhelp.org

UPSTATE NY:

Menachem Lowy
718-431-9501
Ext. 402

email address

mlowy@reliefhelp.org

UPSTATE NY:

Daniel Berman
818-655-0032

email address

dberman@reliefhelp.org

CANADA:

Motti Rapoport
416-789-1600
Ext 1

email address

mrapoport@reliefhelp.org

ISRAEL:

Mordechai Pindrus
011-972-2-580-8008

email address

mpindrus@misgav.org

UNITED KINGDOM:

 

Jonathan Hamilton
0333-344-5595

email address

yhamilton@reliefhelp.org.uk