Contact
We are here to help. To better serve you, please choose an office in your area from the list below to contact Relief Resources.

NEW YORK:

718-431-9501
5904 13th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11219

NEW JERSEY:

732-905-1605
150 James St
Suite #208
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Referrals
Benjamin Babad 718-431-9501 Ext. 202 bbabad@reliefhelp.org
David Kessner 718-431-9501 Ext. 307 dkessner@reliefhelp.org
Devorah Levinson 718-431-9501 Ext. 103 dlevinson@reliefhelp.org
Yehoshua Berger 718-431-9501 Ext. 403 yberger@reliefhelp.org
Ephraim Weingot 718-431-9501 Ext. 201 eweingot@reliefhelp.org
Yitzy Faivushevitz 718-431-9501 Ext. 409 yfaivushevitz@reliefhelp.org

 

Eating Disorders Hotline
Devorah Levinson 718-431-9501 Ext. 103 dlevinson@reliefhelp.org
Child Referrals
Riki Schwartz 718-431-9501 Ext. 203 rschwartz@reliefhelp.org
Arielle Benisti 718-431-9501 Ext. 405 abenisti@reliefhelp.org
Administrative
Sendy Ornstein 718-431-9501 Ext. 100 aornstein@reliefhelp.org
Benjamin Babad 718-431-9501 Ext. 202 bbabad@reliefhelp.org
Rachel Etziony 718-431-9501 Ext. 200 retziony@reliefhelp.org
Blimi Compton 718-431-9501 Ext. 400 bcompton@reliefhelp.org
Boruch Ber Berman 718-431-9501 Ext. 404 bbberman@reliefhelp.org
Suri Hauer 718-431-9501 Ext. 406 shauer@reliefhelp.org

UPSTATE NEW YORK:

11 Ruzhin Rd.
Suite 301-9
Monroe, NY 10950

Upstate New York
Menachem Lowy 718-431-9501 Ext. 402 mlowy@reliefhelp.org

MARYLAND:

5906 Park Heights Ave.
Suite #107-6
Baltimore, MD 21215

Baltimore
Azriel Hauptman 410-448-8356 ahauptman@reliefhelp.org

CALIFORNIA:

13347 Ventura Blvd
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Los Angeles
Daniel Berman 818-655-0032 dberman@reliefhelp.org

CANADA:

2788 Bathurst Street
Suite #302
Toronto,ON M6B 3A3

Canada
Motti Rapoport 416-789-1600 Ext 1 mrapoport@reliefhelp.org

ISRAEL:

Nadvorna 23/3
Beitar Illit, 90500

Israel
Mordechai Pindrus 011-972-2-580-8008 mpindrus@misgav.org

UNITED KINGDOM:

2a Russell Parade
Golders Green Road
London
NW11 9NN

United Kingdom
Jonathan Hamilton 033-0350-0277 yhamilton@reliefhelp.uk
We are here to help. To better serve you, please choose an office in your area from the list below to contact Relief Resources.

NEW YORK:

5904 13th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11219

NEW JERSEY:

150 James St
Suite #208
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Referrals
Benjamin Babad 718-431-9501 Ext. 202 bbabad@reliefhelp.org
David Kessner 718-431-9501 Ext. 307 dkessner@reliefhelp.org
Devorah Levinson 718-431-9501 Ext. 103 dlevinson@reliefhelp.org
Yehoshua Berger 718-431-9501 Ext. 403 yberger@reliefhelp.org
Ephraim Weingot 718-431-9501 Ext. 201 eweingot@reliefhelp.org
Administrative
Sendy Ornstein 718-431-9501 Ext. 100 aornstein@reliefhelp.org
Benjamin Babad 718-431-9501 Ext. 202 bbabad@reliefhelp.org
Rachel Etziony 718-431-9501 Ext. 200 retziony@reliefhelp.org
Blimi Compton 718-431-9501 Ext. 400 bcompton@reliefhelp.org
Boruch Ber Berman 718-431-9501 Ext. 404 bbberman@reliefhelp.org
Suri Hauer 718-431-9501 Ext. 406 shauer@reliefhelp.org
Eating Disorders Hotline
Devorah Levinson 718-431-9501 Ext. 103 dlevinson@reliefhelp.org
Child Referrals
Riki Schwartz 718-431-9501 Ext. 203 rschwartz@reliefhelp.org
Arielle Benisti 718-431-9501 Ext. 405 abenisti@reliefhelp.org

UPSTATE NEW YORK:

11 Ruzhin Rd.
Suite 301-9
Monroe, NY 10950

Upstate New York
Menachem Lowy 718-431-9501 Ext. 402 mlowy@reliefhelp.org

BALTIMORE:

5906 Park Heights Ave.
Suite #107-6
Baltimore, MD 21215

Baltimore
Azriel Hauptman 410-448-8356 ahauptman@reliefhelp.org

LOS ANGELES:

13347 Ventura Blvd
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Los Angeles
Daniel Berman 818-655-0032 dberman@reliefhelp.org

CANADA:

2788 Bathurst Street
Suite #302
Toronto,ON M6B 3A3

Canada
Motti Rapoport 416-789-1600 Ext 1 mrapoport@reliefhelp.org

ISRAEL:

Nadvorna 23/3
Beitar Illit, 90500

Israel
Mordechai Pindruss 011-972-2-580-8008 mpindrus@misgav.org

UNITED KINGDOM:

2a Russell Parade
Golders Green Road
London
NW11 9NN

United Kingdom
Jonathan Hamilton 033-0350-0277 yhamilton@reliefhelp.uk